Out of Order

The blog is out of order and so am I.

Perhaps I’m more just out of sorts, but the situation is the same.

I would have kept on and shared in memoric order, had I not been frantically searching every nook and corner, bin and file, drawer, cabinet and closet for a mislaid, significant part of our story.

Regrouping is required before re-ordering can commence.

Quote for the Week:

2016 07 19 Everything leading up to the moment seems insignificant jakorte

 

PS – If you happened to lend your camera to my brother-in-law Eric on Jeff’s and my wedding day, please let me know. The photos I am missing were rapid-fire shot, which means they were most likely not taken on the disposable cameras we provided on each table. Thanks.

 

Leave a Reply

